Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Tap Dance Floor Portable 3x3 Ft Kit



Customer Rating:

01/05/2015


We purchased our flooring for our son. He loves his new practicing flooring. Easy to put together and excellent product. The order arrived on time and was exactly what we expected. I would highly recommend this site and company. Thank you, Greatmats!


Brandy Fried

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


Working great as a practice pad as my daughter rehearses for the Rockettes audition! Couldnt be happier with the fabulous customer service and quick shipping!


Wendy Wanner

Customer Rating:

10/09/2014


I m 65 years old. This product was difficult to put together for the first time. If there had been some appropriate directions/hints it would have made my life so much easier! SUCH AS: 1. Check grain detail and direction first while tiles are face up. 2. Then try and get male and female sides to match. 3. Then put together in rows first then put the rows together. 4. The edges were a mess, maybe you could come up with help for that.


Mary Jane

Customer Rating:

05/01/2014


The mat is too shinny for tap dancing. You need to have a dull floor so you dont slip.


Michele Lynch

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


We really love our tap map. My daughter is 8 and its the perfect size for her little at home dance studio. It snapped together easy and the boarder around it makes it look very complete. I found the price to be very fair.


Billie

Customer Rating:

01/30/2014


This tap dance board is just great. I enjoy using it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it is not so easy to store. I have mine behind a dresser which holds it upright and that works out well. The mat itself will come apart if you lean it against a wall so it has to be supported by something. Other than that it's simple to put together, slip resistant which is important for tap dancing, and stays firmly on the floor when dancing. I do recommend it to others.


Nancy

Jensen Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

01/18/2014


Very nice product as described-well built and easy to assemble- primary use is for daughters Irish Step Dancing we are considering enlarging the size if the flooring. Reasonable pricing and quick shipping. I highly recommend this product !!


Charles

Manchester, CT

Customer Rating:

11/22/2013


This is one good looking, great quality mat. Easy to install and a pleasure to tap on!


Shobha

Short Hills, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/07/2013


Great mat. Portable and easy to install. My grand daughter uses it to practice her tap dancing at home.


Marilyn

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

12/01/2012


Nice mat that went together fairly easily. I leave it out down in the basement and every time I see it, it inspires me to do some clogging. Great for practicing steps.


Patty

Westbrook, ME

Customer Rating:

01/13/2012


I purchased the portable dance floor for my daughter to practice clogging. She absolutely loves it!!


Terra

GRETNA, NE