Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Foam Tiles Reversible



Customer Rating:

01/12/2019


Another great company


Jim

Customer Rating:

12/13/2018


Very happy with these!! I purchased them for flooring in my basement that has potential for water leaks. It looks beautiful and is very soft to sit on and play with my children, and gives me peace of mind should water come in again these will be much easier to deal with and will dry out. It was very easy to install and arrived extremely fast! Cutting them was kind of difficult to do very straight but expected because of the material.


Yvonne

Columbia, MO

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


Have used them 3 times for mats and will use hem again in the future too


Joy

Customer Rating:

11/09/2018


I love these mats! I originally had the plain dark brown before ordering these. Just ordered my second batch! After a year of constant abuse by children and dogs it was time for a fresh set. I use these in my livingroom instead of carpet for my kids. Great for babies, especially when learning to sit or walk. He can fall over and not get hurt. These look amazing and blend well with the hardwood floors. A little slippery right out of the box but that goes away with use. Love them! Always fast shipping too. Thanks!


Joy

Atlanta, Georgia

Customer Rating:

11/08/2018


Super quick delivery on over 1000sf of mats. The floor looks great and is very easy to install (my 4 and 8 year old kids actually did a lot of the work!). The mats had minimal to no odor out of the box and are very comfortable to walk on. Very impressed with the company and their product.


Karen

Customer Rating:

09/06/2018


Great flooring for my custom RV- Love it!


Steve Kirch

Customer Rating:

08/24/2018


Use this to create a safe play area for our young babies as they find their feet. Great product, simple to install, great thickness and the look allows us to leave these out while keeping the home looking good.


Gavin

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


The quality of the mats was superb. They came nicely packaged, and were easy to install.


Danielle

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


We are so impressed with Greatmats! The mats arrived quickly, were easy to install, and the quality is amazing; the mats are thick and comfortable to walk on. We installed on a concrete basement floor, and has been transformed into a playroom our baby loves! We are ordering more to cover our entire basement. You will not be disappointed!


Brittany

Lawrenceville, GA

Customer Rating:

08/05/2018


Order came in quick and correctly. I love the wood look foam in our playroom!


Lisa

Sorrento, FL

Customer Rating:

08/04/2018


Update from last review. We went with same product to cover more but ordered from amazon prime. Still the same exact product from great mats but ordering from the actual company is cheaper and free shipping depending on the amount. We love the way our basement playroom is turning out! Still planning to order another 25 or so to finally finish. Can't say enough good things about Greatmats. I put pretty heavy weight on the mats and it holds up great also kids furniture and toys!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


We LOVE great mats! Going to order more to cover our whole basement! Definitely recommend. Amazing product and looks just like a hard wood floor. Easy to install and lays flat. Love it!


Courtney

Mamaroneck, NY

Customer Rating:

07/08/2018


I love these floor tiles. Easy to install, nice to walk on, removable.


Heather Lippert

Customer Rating:

06/26/2018


Worked great even over apartment low pile carpet I'm not allowed to remove. Looks really nice. I'm impressed


Heather

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

06/16/2018


Ive had foam tiles for a long time but these are more cushioned than the others Ive had, at a better price!!! Thank you!!! They came quickly and are great!!


Ann Sciba

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


The product (interlocking padded flooring) is excellent. And the ordering process very simple with very efficient and friendly customer service.


Lee

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


Material has a nice presentation, online ordering went really well. Shipped on time. Now how it holds up over time is yet to be seen, Im optimistic.


Lafaire Home Improments

Customer Rating:

04/07/2018


My wife loves the soft feel of them when she walks on them. We installed them in the laundry room


James Burkholder Jr.

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Great customer service! Nice mats!!!


Ann Myers

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Great customer service!


HP