Gym Rubber Flooring Experts | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Horse Stall Mats 12x12 Ft Kit



Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


Great mats, easy to install. My horses love them!


Fawn

Martinsville, VA

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


Great product and an excellent sales crew.


Brett Cogburn

Customer Rating:

08/17/2016


We are so happy with the horse stall mats!! The lock together feature keeps them together in place!!


Anita

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


I was pleased with the product and the simple ordering.


Edward Jordan Lanham

Customer Rating:

08/14/2016


We had to do a little more trimming than normal, but a great product.


Edward Jordan

Brooks, GA

Customer Rating:

01/26/2016


The product is outstanding, very easy to use. Shipping was estimated to be 3 weeks but came a week early..Delivery did not go so go, I asked and told the customer rep I need the product on 3 pallets to to the weight my tractor can lift, well it came on one pallet therefore held up the delivery company because we had to split the mats up on two more pallets before removing from their truck. Overall I would highly recommend the horse stall mats .


J Gustus

Customer Rating:

11/26/2015


The salesman was great responding to my questions and subsequent calls, returning calls to me timely. Very professional. Love the mats. Anyone who has horses should have their stalls covered in these mats!


Steve Wilson

Customer Rating:

02/07/2015


Mats shipped quickly. They fit together tightly. Seem to be high quality material


John

Whiteland, IN

Customer Rating:

12/14/2014


We ordered these mats after searching online for quite awhile, and decided that these mats were more of what we were looking for and also were an affordable price. We needed these mats for 2 more stalls that needed mats on hard pack dirt floors in a 36' X 36' modular barn that we purchased used, dismantled, loaded on a trailer and put it up, with the help of our contractor. The mats really help keep the dust down. The thickness is just right and are not so heavy to move as there are 6 pieces to make a 12' X 12' stall, they go together like puzzle pieces. They have been down now for about 2 months and no problems with them at all. I really am satisfied with them and would buy more if I needed any again.


Sandra

Beaver, UT

Customer Rating:

11/13/2013


tried them all. by far, these are the best!


Robert S

CANTON, MS

Customer Rating:

02/06/2013


greatmats are truely "great mats"! they are head and shoulders above what i have used for the past 10 years. fewer shavings used should pay for each stall within the year.


Robert S

CANTON, MS